Help Center

Deleting your account

Information on how to permanently close your account.
We are sorry to see you go. If you wish to delete your account, please visit the bottom of the Account Settings page. Please note that this action is permanent and all your data will be irrecoverable. We recommend downloading any important information before proceeding.

Did this article help?

Share Article

Share this article

Copy and share the link above.